135 rue des Sapins,

Sainte-Sophie, QC J5J 1P7

Canada

Production and selling of native ferns

Native ferns producer

Discover a wide variety of plants with splendid and rough foliage at
Les Fougères Boréales.
Our nursery is located at the heart of nature in Sainte-Sophie, in the
lower Laurentians, Quebec.

Your native ferns producer since 1996

A wide variety of native ferns

With years of experience as fern producers and distributors, we will be happy to welcome you to our hardy nursery. You will find the most popular ferns: Matteuccia struthiopteris, Thelypteris phegopteris, Adiantum pedatum, Dennstaedtia punctulobula Dryopteris, Osmonde, Athyrium and fiddlehead.

We have 18 species of native ferns and cultivars from Europe and Asia, all of which are hardy in Quebec. Whether you are a private individual or a plant wholesaler, we will welcome you to our nursery. Visit us and choose your plants. There is something for every taste. For shade as well as sunshine in wet or dry environments we have what you need.

Our specialists will be happy to advise you.

Native Quebec ferns spread by spores.

 

Production de fougères indigènes Laurentides

Our rates are very competitive. Call us to learn more!

Production de fougères indigènes Laurentides

Our mission

Our company was founded in 1996 by Adamo Senécal, a passionate horticulturist and speaker. Our primary goal is to propagate and distribute the most sought-after ferns among horticulturists for landscaping and naturalization purposes.

We serve horticulturists, landscape architects, garden designers, municipalities, agricultural businesses, gardeners and government agencies a fast delivery service throughout the Laurentians in the Eastern Townships from Gatineau to Charlevoix via Montreal and Quebec City. From central Quebec to the Gaspé Peninsula.

We provide you with the ferns you need for your landscaping project

 

What sets us apart:

Extensive knowledge in the field

We have over 22 years of experience in the cultivation and distribution of native ferns.

Exceptional customer service

We will be happy to advise you in choosing your plants and planting them.

Award of Distinction

We won the Minister's Award in 2002 for Innovative Horticultural Enterprise of the Year.

Do you want to learn more about our products? Do not hesitate to contact us.

In our nursery, you will find a wide range of native ferns that will keep their beauty all year round in our nursery.

SUBMISSION / CONTACT


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
Les Fougères Boréales is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site fougeresboreales.net, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

135 rue des Sapins,

Sainte-Sophie, QC J5J 1P7

Canada

Production et vente de fougères indigènes

Producteur de fougères indigènes

Découvrez chez les Fougères Boréales de magnifiques fougères rustiques.
Notre pépinière se trouve au cœur de la nature à Sainte-Sophie, dans les basses
Laurentides, au Québec.

Votre producteur de fougères indigènes depuis 1996

Une grande variété de fougères indigènes

Producteurs et distributeurs de fougères depuis des années, nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir dans notre pépinière. Vous y trouverez les fougères les plus populaires : Matteuccia struthiopteris, Thelypteris phegopteris, Adiantum pedatum, Dennstaedtia punctulobula les Dryopteris, Osmonde, Athyrium, Polystichum, Onoclea ainsi que des têtes de violon. 

Nous avons 18 espèces de fougères indigènes du Québec et des cultivars d' Europe et d' Asie, toutes rustiques au Québec. Que vous soyez jardinier, paysagiste ou producteur, notre pépinière est ouverte pour vous. Venez choisir vos plantes, il y en a pour tous les milieux. Pour l'ombre comme pour le soleil, pour les milieux humides ou secs nous avons ce qui vous convient.

Notre spécialiste ne manquera pas de vous conseiller. 

Des fougères indigènes du Québec propagées par spores. 

 

Production de fougères indigènes Laurentides

Nos tarifs sont très compétitifs, pour en savoir plus, appelez-nous !

Production de fougères indigènes Laurentides

Notre mission

Notre compagnie a été fondée en 1996 par Adamo Senécal, horticulteur passionné, chercheur et conférencier. Notre but premier est de propager et de distribuer aux horticulteurs les fougères les plus recherchées pour l’aménagement paysager et la naturalisation.

Nous répondons aussi bien aux besoins des horticulteurs que des paysagistes, des designers de jardin, des municipalités, des entreprises agricoles, des jardiniers et des organismes gouvernementaux. Nous proposons un service de livraison rapide partout dans les Laurentides, dans l' Estrie, de Gatineau à Charlevoix en passant par Montréal et Québec. Du centre du Québec à la Gaspésie. 

Nous vous fournissons les fougères dont vous avez besoin pour votre projet d’aménagement paysager

 

Nos différences :

Profonde connaissance dans le domaine

Nous avons plus de 22 ans d’expérience dans la culture et la distribution de fougères indigènes.

Service clientèle exceptionnel

Nous vous serons de bons conseils dans le choix de vos plantes et leur plantation.

Distinction

Nous avons remporté le prix de la Ministre en 2002 pour l’entreprise horticole innovatrice de l’année.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nos produits ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Vous trouverez dans notre pépinière toute une gamme de fougères indigènes qui garderont leur beauté en toutes saisons.

Soumission / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
Les Fougères Boréales s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site fougeresboreales.net, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité

Nos tarifs sont très compétitifs, pour en savoir plus, appelez-nous !